The Campaign of 1863  

Go Back   The Campaign of 1863 > Test Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-27-2018
S.Polla S.Polla is offline
Junior Member
Recruit
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caledonia View Post
I see you have not accepted... open game.. click on games from menu bar..select my games and click accept command...ready to go
ok, well i tried again with no luck... same outcome as before can you call me maybe? this is frustrating... i tried accepting command and it said there wasn't any command for me to accept.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-27-2018
newengldkid's Avatar
newengldkid newengldkid is offline
Member
Private
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Land O Lakes FL
Posts: 57
Default S Polla

I just joined the game. You do not have to accept command because game is full. Go to my games and hit red section where it says beta. Game will open and you will see a enter square to the game. Good luck
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-27-2018
S.Polla S.Polla is offline
Junior Member
Recruit
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by newengldkid View Post
I just joined the game. You do not have to accept command because game is full. Go to my games and hit red section where it says beta. Game will open and you will see a enter square to the game. Good luck
i've done that every time and the game tries opening on another browser as a file at bottom left corner of my screen, i open the file and there is no where to open the game... nothing to click on, just nothing
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-27-2018
newengldkid's Avatar
newengldkid newengldkid is offline
Member
Private
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Land O Lakes FL
Posts: 57
Default

what browser are you using. Use internet explorer
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-27-2018
newengldkid's Avatar
newengldkid newengldkid is offline
Member
Private
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Land O Lakes FL
Posts: 57
Default

or Mozzila Firefox
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 3 Weeks Ago
caledonia's Avatar
caledonia caledonia is offline
Senior Member
Captain
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 472
Default can nothing be done

this guy has got to be stopped
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 1 Week Ago
caledonia's Avatar
caledonia caledonia is offline
Senior Member
Captain
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 472
Default glitch

hey jeff and ranger
we seem to have developed a glitch since the spam attack.
the games don't discontinue when a player has missed more than 3 turns.
also..one game the player just disappeared and game stated there were no other players yet....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2010 Mutant Entertainment Studios